Faculty and Staff

Select A New Club or Organization

Faculty and Staff

 Pre-Kindergarten  Kindergarten  1st Grade  2nd Grade
 3rd Grade  4th Grade  5th Grade  6th Grade
 7th Grade  8th Grade  Special Areas  Special Education
 RTI Office  Educational Assistants  Cafeteria
 Custodians      

 

Pre-Kindergarten
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
 Diane Savage    Pre-K  savaged@ccschools.k12tn.net 1/29

 (back to top)

 

Kindergarten
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
 Michelle Campbell    Kindergarten  mcampbell1@ccschools.k12tn.net 10/25
 Alyssa Kerley    Kindergarten  akerley@ccschools.k12tn.net 4/25
 Dianne Mellor    Kindergarten  dmellor@ccschools.k12tn.net 7/26
 Barb Pennycuff    Kindergarten  pennycuffb@ccschools.k12tn.net  10/14

(back to top)

 

First Grade
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
 Rosie Davis    1st Grade  rdavis7@ccschools.k12tn.net 9/27
 Laura Delorenzo    1st Grade  delorenzol@ccschools.k12tn.net 7/7
 Rhonda Phipps    1st Grade  rphipps@ccschools.k12tn.net 6/16

(back to top)

 

Second Grade
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
 Angie Janow    2nd Grade  janowa@ccschools.k12tn.net 3/19
 Ruth Nash    2nd Grade  nashr@ccschools.k12tn.net 3/26
 Teresa Thompson    2nd Grade  thompsont8@ccschools.k12nt.net 11/28

(back to top)

 

Third Grade
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
 Taylor Blyly    3rd Grade Math  tblyly@ccschools.k12tn.net 9/9
 Amanda Mullinix    3rd Grade Sci. & S.S.  amullinix@ccschools.k12tn.net  10/24
 Sophie Thompson    3rd Grade ELA  sthompson3@ccschools.k12tn.net  10/10

 (back to top)

 

Fourth Grade
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
 Amber Christmas    4th Grade ELA  aneal1@ccschools.k12tn.net 11/17
 Julie Mahaney    4th Grade Math  jmahaney@ccschools.k12tn.net 7/28
 Pam Taylor    4th Grade Sci. & S.S.  taylorp6@ccschools.k12tn.net  7/29

(back to top)

 

Fifth & Sixth Grade
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
 Jennifer Barnwell    5th Grade Math  jbarnwell1@ccschools.k12tn.net 10/2
 Shaun Brown    5th Grade ELA  sbrown1@ccschools.k12tn.net  7/26
 Brian Conatser    5th/6th Social Studies  conatserb@ccschools.k12tn.net 9/19
 Kristen Letersky    6th Grade Math  kletersky@ccschools.k12tn.net 7/9
 Cassandra Palmer    5th/6th Science  cpalmer@ccschools.k12tn.net  
 Brandi Roysden    6th Grade ELA  broysden@ccschools.k12tn.net 9/25

(back to top)

 

Seventh & Eighth Grade
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
 Jamie Atkinson    7th/8th Social Studies  atkinsonj2@ccschools.k12tn.net 10/24
 Terry Jacobs    7th/8th Science  jacobst2@ccschools.k12tn.net 4/15
 Brandy Lowe    7th ELA  neelyb@ccschools.k12tn.net  7/16
 Kim Nelson    7th Math  knelson@ccschools.k12tn.net 2/10
 Jacqueline Smith    8th ELA  smithj41@ccschools.k12tn.net  5/9
 Susie Stewart    8th Math  stewarts6@ccschools.k12tn.net  2/5

(back to top)

 

Special Areas
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
 Terry Barker  P.E.  tbarker@ccschools.k12tn.net 6/25
 Cindy Brown    Library  brownc29@ccschools.k12tn.net 7/18
 Kim Carter    Computer  carterk2@ccschools.k12tn.net 8/25
 Roger Dixon    P.E.  dixonr@ccschools.k12tn.net 9/9
 Charlotte Griffin    Music  cgriffin@ccschools.k12tn.net 11/30
 Ashton Hayes    Ag Science  ahayes@ccschools.k12tn.net 7/29
 Cheryl Hawn    S.T.E.M.  hawnc@ccschools.k12tn.net 6/6
 Lisa Hill    Art  hilll3@ccschools.k12tn.net 3/13
 Hannah Kalbarczyk    Teen Living  hkalbarczyk@ccschools.k12tn.net 10/25
 Laura Kidwell    Guidance  kidwelll@ccschools.k12tn.net 4/27

(back to top)

 

Special Education
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
 Kristyn Davis    Speech  kdavis@ccschools.k12tn.net 9/7
 Elizabeth England      eengland@ccschools.k12tn.net 2/12
 Robert Thompson      rthompson15@ccschools.k12tn.net 10/3
 Lynsey Walker      lwalker2@ccschools.k12tn.net 9/29

(back to top)

 

RTI
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
 Sandy Helton    RTI Coordinator  heltons1@ccschools.k12tn.net  10/6

(back to top)

 

Office
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
 Christy Braddock    Secretary  cbraddock@ccschools.k12tn.net 8/29
 Brad Buffkin    Assistant Principal  bbuffkin1@ccschools.k12tn.net 1/21
 Kim Hassler    County Technology Technician  philltech@ccschools.k12tn.net  3/24
 Brittany Hinch    Attendance  bhinch@ccschools.k12tn.net 3/24
 Cheryl Long    Nurse  clong@ccschools.k12tn.net  6/12
 Laura Piper    Bookkeeper  lpiper@ccschools.k12tn.net  7/3
 Kari Rockwell    Principal  kari.rockwell@ccschools.k12tn.net  9/12

(back to top)

 

Educational Assistants
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
 Joedie Brown    Daycare    
 Marty Brown    Daycare    
 Christine Edwards        
 Erika Green        
 Tammy Green        
 Simona Gudet    Daycare    
 Kelly Hassler        
 Debbie Lanier        
 Ruby Mathias    SPED Assistant    
 Corey Miller        
 Marilyn Noel        
 Karen Scarborough    Pre-K Assistant    
 Dave Stewart        
 Miranda Horton    Daycare    

(back to top)

 

Cafeteria
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
         

(back to top)

 

Custodians
Name Picture Subjects Email Birthday
 Michelle Daniels    Custodian    
 Rick Holderman    Maintenance Custodian    
 Ann Keyes    Custodian    

(back to top)